As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Bussinesses have always sought to make a profit but it becomes increasingly common to hear that bussinesses have social obligations. I completely agree with with businesses should contribute more towards social responsibility than making money. In the coming paragraphs, I will enlighten you about it. On the other hand, there are a lot of competition and bussinesses want to make cash to survive in a competitive world. Business is not everyone's cup of tea as it needs a lot of patience and a loin's heart to run a show. So companies try to take advantage of their workers to make them work over their working hours as they have to achieve desired targets of the year or month. Moreover, some bussinesses compensate on quality rather than quantity. They need customer satisfaction which results in earning handsome money. On top of,that they need to do some innovations, if they want to be a success in future. Bussinesses Business had a huge impact on net profit because of today's pandemic which hit them very badly all over the world. so the company want to recover their losses by asking their workers to do overtime. On the other hand, If the business companies will give their workers bonuses and wages for their overtime and when they get a good profit, they should give a little percentage to their workers from their earnings. Moreover, being kind to them and appreciating their work rather than exploiting them will definitely put a strong message in the community. They can make parks,ground and educational initiatives from their profits for children and elderly, So they can play and do some exercises. and learn new innovations. In conclusion, I totally agree with bussinesses should have a responsibility towards society rather than making money.