Universities and colleges are now offering qualifications through distance learning from the Internet rather than teachers in the classroom. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In this advanced world, there are getting more and more universities and different level of schools change their teaching model from school learning to video teaching. While there are some positive outcomes that only learning through Internet can have, I still strongly believe that learning face-to-face is the most effective and best way for students. On the one hand, you just need to find a place where has equipped with nice-connected wi-fi, then, you can start learning through a laptop or a smartphone. It is suitable for students who getting Change the form of the verb get show examples sick, but do not want to study behind other classmates. For example, since the new coronavirus outbreak is continuing to grow. There are many countries prevent infected children from ceasing their courses, thus, teachers teach the lesson through the Internet at home. Nevertheless, there are more pros to learning in the physical classroom than on the net. Firstly, students can interact with teachers and their classmates when learning at school, this may help children to develop interpersonal skills. Secondly, it is not affordable for every family to buy an electronical device. If a computer or a smartphone is necessary, it will cause a huge stress for some parents. Finally, schools have the playground and sport fields can let students run or have fun with their classmates. It will make children develop motor skills instead of forming sedentary lifestyle. In conclusion, both learning means can make our life more comfortable. It seems to me that the disadvantages of distance learning outweigh the advantages.