Many elderly people are no longer looked after by their families but are put in care homes or nursing homes. what are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

In recent years, It is becoming popular the trend that a number of elderly people are not being taken care of by their families instead relatives prefer to do arrangements in old age homes for their care. This essay will illustrate the pros and cons of keeping them in senior citizen's shelter houses over taking care of their beloved ones at their home. To begin with positive, It has crucial benefits that nursing homes are equipped with advanced technology so that people can live comfortably. Most people suffer from leg movement, knee pain etc. escalator and the presence of wheelchair support them. Even the presence of trained nurses can nurture them very well since they are professionally experts for this. In contrast, families member's doesn't have free time so they are not capable to take accountability for their parents all time. Besides facilitating with advanced technology and skilled nurses and also provide surrounding in which they can enjoy very well due to same age. Adapting to such situations not tough they share their feeling and listen to others. Nevertheless, It has too many advantages but also has some problems trained expert doesn't care about the feeling and emotion of person since they don't have any emotional relation. They just do their work and are not ready for listening to their problems and experiences. Sometimes feel very depressed due to loneliness, this can put an impact on their mind and there may be the probability that if they are suffering from some normal disease cannot be cured. A healthy environment cannot be maintained without family emotion and attachment. In conclusion, ALthough old age orphanage having technology for comfort, professional for best care, It is important to consider that they human is a social animal so they must be in their families. This is because emotional attachment and bonding is a real boon for their relatives.