Some people do not mind to spend their leisure time with their colleagues while some people prefer to keep their private life separate from their work life. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although some people believe work - life should be separate from personal life; however, others think that is it crucial to spend leisure time with family. Personally, I would prefer to spend my free time with my family. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opinion. There are several advantages to spending free time with families, especially parents, because our parents cannot live with us forever. While we are free, we should spend as much time as we can to accompany them, the same as they accompanied us when we were children. Furthermore, professional life is so stressful, 5 to 6 days a week, at least 8 hours a day at work, and seeing the same people talk about the same topic every day. Thus, to away from a career, to enjoy some free time with a loved one could refresh our mindset for the next day work. On the other hand, spending time with co-workers can make professional life easier, such as knowing a person ability can ensure, they can handle the job task. Also, free time is not only for fun, sometimes it can discuss work while they are having a beer in the pub. Moreover, some foreigners are living alone and they have no other friends. Thus, if they could have some leisure time with their workmate it might help them with the loneliness. In summary, some people think is it important to spend time with their families, especially is elderly families member; however, other folks say they do not mind spending free time with workmates as they can know other people well it will be good for the work task. In my opinion, I prefer to separate work life and private life, because I spend most of the time at work. If I could have free time my family will come first.