With the development of social media, more and more youngsters are being allowed unsupervised access to the internet in order to meet and chat with friends which can lead to potentially dangerous situations. What solution can suggest to deal with this problem?

Recently, the world development by technology and everyone easier to get internet for influence in life. Moreover, Technology can bringing problems or effects. In this essay, the specific reason will be narrated and then give my own opinion on the matter. Firstly, Parents should give attention to their child about playing game or social median on mobile phone. Because if a teenager spend so much time to playing social median, will bring problem for themselves. For example, Looking on the phone screen for a long time, which effect to your eyes. Because, a phone have blue light that it can make teenager getting eyes problem. According to, educate using a reason with youngsters about causes from social median. For instance, some people live in Thailand using phone for chat enormously, and so dangerous they like to using Change the form of the verb use show examples when crossing the road. It make some school identify their student about dangers from playing internet. Secondly, teenagers should go outside to do activity with their friends or hang out. This is a good thing than talking with friends by internet. Furthermore, do activities such as playing basketball can help their to healthy. Moreover, it means they can play social median and allocation time appropriately. Also, Parents can helper. If can separate time, they will have time to self-knowledge or find themselves by to do several activities. In conclusion, a parent should supervised their child for dangers of social median by using reason. However, teenagers should go outside to do several activities with their friends not only spend so much time to playing phone.