In some Vinhomes areas, fast food, prepared meals, and sugary drinks are now sold in more shops and at lower prices than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

These days fast food get popular among people. Most of stores sell them at a reasonable price- at lower prices in the past. In my opinion, fast foods, prepared meals and sugary drinks have the potential to damage health are greater than the benefits that we receive to eat them. On the one hand, the are somw benefits to use fast food. Firstly, its prepares quickly so instead of spending a lot of time making food in the kitchen like in the past. For example, we may be more productive in the workplace because thinking about what should we make for lunch, dinner distract our energy from focusing on work to other things. Secondly, fast food industry is the one of the biggest entrepreneurs in the world. Millions of people are working in this industry and earn money. As a result, fast food has advantages that we shouldn't ignore. On the other hand, there are several reasons why fast foods, prepared meals and sugary drinks are harmful to our health. Firstly, they have full of fat and carolies, so they often cause of gaining weight. For example, in one Macdonald's cheeseburger has about 600- kilocalories fat that is too high in fronts of healthy food like salad or fruits. Additionally, most of fast food has a high salt that cause high blood pressure. High fat in fast foods are a cause of high cholesterone in peple that can cause of heart attack. As a result, health problem is more important than other aspects of fast food advantages In conclusion, while fast foods, prepared meals and sugary drinks have an advantage especially for entepreneurs but their damages are more effective in our health.