Human activity has had a negative impact on planet and animal around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change.

The earth and the creatures that live on it have been badly affected by our actions. And it is argued whether this problem can be solved or not.personally, I believe if governments took serious action,by promoting green energy and putting more restrictions on emissions rate this will change people's behaviour, hence, One the one hand,many don't see a way out of this trouble,to illustrate, the world is moving fast,way faster than before,the whole world depends on petrol and gas even the electricity is mostly generated by gas, and will take us so many years before achieving 100% green power, also,there is no going back,the climate change already occurred,meanwhile millions of people lives depend on industries that are damaging the environment,so any new regulation trying to stop this business will cause other enormous issues, for instance,people will lose their job, therefore, crime rates will increase,which might extend to destroying whole societies. One the other hand,there are a few steps that could be taken by countries in order to reduce or limit the damage we are making, for example,promote awareness, in other words, letting community know the result of their acts and the number of animals that dies every year \encourage individual's to use solar systems in their home by paying a portion of the cost, also factories,if, for example,the government gave 20% discount on taxes to factories that utilize solar energy,a lot of them will in conclusion,nothing can take back the damage we caused to the environment,starting to use more green energy and