The international community has asked the public to act immediately on reduction of fossil fuel consumption. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The modern life has relied on fossil fuels like coal, oil and natural gas which are the primary source of energy in the world. Many experts from international board are emphasizing the solution to the consequences of climate crisis because of fossil fuels consumption. The international community should make the awareness of public how to reduce the usage of fossil fuel. In this point, I strongly agree with this view. Firstly, we should encourage public to decrease fossil fuel consumption by means of our planet healthiness. Obviously, it can be seen that every part of the world has been using these and fuels production industries across the globe have go through high demands. Growing fossil fuels consumptions have led to the emission of greenhouse gases such as carbon dioxide, methane, nitrous oxide which are the major drives of climate and environmental damage. It is definitely lead to the impact on agricultural and food security. Moreover, global warming and air pollution levels have increase day by day that is a threat to our planet and our existence. As long as human kept emitting any amount of greenhouse gases, temperature would keep going up. Secondly, scientists have been discovering the alternative energy source to replace fossil fuels and they are implementing the systems and technologies to use solar and wind power efficiently and effectively. Additionally, the electric car can be deployed as well as it is protecting the environment by releasing greenhouse gases. In the other hands, saving fossil is not only saving for the future development of our countries but also for the upcoming generation. Consequently, they would not face the consequences of insufficient energy resources from underground. To sum up, governments and international communities should steer and speed up to explore more alternative energies and the replacement machines for transportations.