Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Some individuals think that it is best to accept a dissatisfactory job or shortage of salary, others think that it is better to improve and change this situationsituations. In my opinion, I onagree the second statement but with some compromise by following reasons. Firstly, many people think that to do an unsatisfactory job or less money is the best option. delaying satisfaction may lead to long term happiness. For example, I am a Chinese that works at Japanese university as a research assistant. The disadvantage of this job is the working environment is very busy at the work days. When examination season comes, it would be extremely busy and exhausted. On the other hand, the advantage of this job have good salary and the university offers employees many vacations. Furthermore, I want to working at university as a tutor in the future, thus this job could support me with my career. Secondly, change the bad situations could be a challenge but may give a good results and benefit more than present. For instance, While I working at university, the headquarters of school used to reduce the economic that trying to cut employee pay. Many employees had against the regulation and did a movement which was rarely seeing Change the form of the verb seen show examples in Japan. They wrote a letter to argue with the headquarters of school and finally they succeed, and headquarters of school didn’t perform on cut pay anymore. In my opinion, I think every job has the dissatisfactory part, but sometimes the advantage it would be lead to the longterm happiness if people can balance the shortage. On the other hand, people should make some change to improve the situations when the dissatisfactory already offend the benefits. Even it might be challenge Change the form of the verb challenging show examples, But it still worth on to do it. In conclusion, I agree people should improve and change bad situations when things already offend theirs circumstance.