Some people believe that what children watch on television influences their behaviour. Others say that amount of time spent watching TV influences their behaviour. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some society believes that watching tv when you are a child influences their actions, but some individuals say that is the amount of hour a child spends watching tv. Technology is present in our lives and new generations are growing up watching tv. This essay will discuss spending longer hours watching tv and how this influence their behaviour. Overall, I believe watching tv do not influence their behaviour if their parents control how long time they watch and also what they watch.  Some individuals believe that watching tv does not influence their behaviour, but this also can depends what type of program these children are watching. It is the responsibility of the family to control the access to programs with violence, bad vocabulary. Currently, children are growing in this technology generation, which can impact their behaviour; for example, parents now are busy with work and sometimes can not control what their children are watching. When children spend a long time on tv. It will impact how the child communicated and behaviour. This can lead to social anxiety, children now do not know how to socialize and develop anxiety with normal conversations. This is a problem in general, in view of all children spend a long time on tv and do not learn how to socialize, this will impact the way how those children socialize, make friends and also connections, for,example if one individual doesn't learn was a child how to socialize, they will not have friends. In addition;will probably struggle to find a job because these individuals toneed socialize to make connections to obtain a good job. In conclusion, permit that kids spend a long hour watching tv can impact their act with supervision or not, the difference is that with supervision these children will not access content that's is not appropriate for their age, but still impact how to tell will interact with other people in the future in work school and etc.