In the world today,how companies keep their empolyees happy? Express your idea and bring reasons, for example how salary,helath care and holiday can make employees happy

The way in which how company owners consider their employees in contemporary society has become a topic of discussion among experts. However,people are changing with state of art technology.most of the developing countries farther the breadwinner in low-income families,and they are underprivileged people in the country.They did not get a handsome salary,but it is an undeniable fact that in developed nations mankind is entirely different.I am inclined to believe that a subvention number of company owners exploit the nature of human labour. However,some entrepreneurs render good service to their staff. To begin with,according to the Google community,Its staff are always happy with their facilities.It is true fact that allocating equal time for employees stress releasing plays a vital role in company devolopment.No one can deny the fact that rewarding employees with extra facilities on their performance can lead to unwanted competition within the organization. In addition,to the,above some companies of developing countries exploit the nature of the human resources.They do not care about their department.It is significantly influenced by their company development. However,there are more ways to encourage employees to work hard.providing those with a better working environment, such as flexible.working hours and better health caring,issue holidays.can significantly improve the performance levels of staff In conclusion,I believe that a good working environment makes the best company.It is the responsibility of company owners. Hence,the human resource department should be well versed about its employees before implementing action