Some people think job satisfaction is more important than job security,while others believe that having a permanent job is better than enjoying the job . Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

There is an ongoing debate between two groups of people whether job satisfaction is necessary or not rather than job security. I deem that either of them has their own perspective. So, I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs before giving an opinion regarding this. On the one hand,working with satisfaction in any field is crucial to make a good bond with colleagues in work zones. This is because if employees are happy at jobs,it reduces the stress and working load among them. In this way, individuals mental health become better and they can spend a good time with their family after working hours. For instance, according to a survey by Oxford,University it can be seen that the working environment became well when employees have patience and politeness while active in their tasks. On the other hand, a permanent jobs have their own merits such as people do not have any worry about future earnings. Because well-paid job also change the living_standard of people and it has also secured their future income. To cite an example of India,। Government teachers grasp many advantages in the long -term the period since they get a retirement pension. consequently,it is not only good for them even also for their family. In my point of view, in this modern era, a better budget and a permanent job play an indispensable role in everyone's life instead of job satisfaction. The reason behind this is that the demand for expensive things increases day by day so, that is why it is too important that we earn more and grab constant employment in our life. To conclude, although working with satisfaction mitigate the tensions and make a good bond among public, but career security has a great influence on people in long-term benefits. According to my perception, a permanent job satiates our all desires in life so,it is more important than that.