Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Work is worship as considered. Some people intend to work with the same company in their whole working life, However, a few people advise to job with more than one organization. Here, In this essay,I will discuss both points of view. To begin with, working with the same enterprise sphere is better in many ways. First of all, employees build a warm relationship among all colleagues as well as with boss which provides convenience and better atmosphere to performance, Therefore, the company get more profit with efficient efforts from the employees which leads to success for everyone including the organization and the staff. For instance, Mukesh Ambani is a successful businessman in India who told the reason for his prosperity that amongst all the reasons behind it one of them is with a long time job period of employees. In contrast, a few individuals believe that jobs with varieties of people and branches are beneficial. First and foremost is that if someone wants to gain more experience then,Certainly, it is better to perform with more organizations as it is useful in the upcoming future to get more progress. To epitome, my elder sister is working with more than one organization as a result, she experienced significant changes in her attributes in job fields. Additionally, if a person does jobs with more companies then it's a golden opportunity to explore more and further achievement. To recapitulate, it can be observed that working with more companies is more considerable advantages which can polish the skills and production quality.