Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary. Write at least 250 words.

It is true that a big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with this statement. And the following examples will be provided in order to support my point of view. One of the most important reasons why a big salary is much more important than job satisfaction is that we should choose work that suitable for ourselves since if we do something that we do not like, we will unhappy with it. For example, according to the latest research conducted by Bangkok University, it was revealed that 80% of employees in Australia retired before schedule because they were unhappy with their work, although, they got a lot of money from this. This example shows personality plays a major role in their work. Another reason is the fact that a Good environment in the company has an effect on employees. This is due to the fact that working in all good environment such as co-workers or an employed, workers will be unpressure to their work. In addition, the Detail of the works will be good. To illustrate, in recent news, it has been reported that at the Amazon, employees can drink or have lunch for free from the company then they were very happy and can do work very well. This case makes the environment clear. In conclusion, it is undoubtedly true that a big salary is much more important than job satisfaction because we should choose work that is suitable for ourselves and a good environment in the company has an effect on employees.