Human activities have a negative effect on plant and animal species. Some people say that it is too late to do anything. Some people think that we should take effective action to improve the situation. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. ??

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over how to solve the negative effect issue caused by human activities on plant and animal species. While some hold a strong view that it is too late to measure the problem, the opposite makes a statement that we should enhance the situation with effective actions. I would contend that take effective actions to revamp the matters, which do more good than harm. It is obvious to note that there are many reasons to convince that it is too late in order to solve the negative effect of human activities on plant and animal species, one of them is deforestation. Having an ever-growing demand for land to live and wood to consume, humans decide on deforestation to serve their purpose. Therefore, it leads to flora and fauna being indiscriminately destroyed and lost completely instead of being replaced and it pushes many categories of species on the verge of extinction. For example, Panda is China’s national treasure, but this species is on the brink of extinction because of deforestation. There is a wealth of animals in the world that are dying out because of human activities, which is the reason people doubt that it is too late to tackle the problem. While the redeeming features of negative effects of human activities on flora and fauna species are widely acknowledged, we will find an address in order to enhance the issue. Plant and animal species play a paramount significant role in human’s life, so we should find a solution as soon as possible. One of the remedies is to build a reserve to create a safe habitat for endangered animals. For instance, Cuc Phuong national park in Vietnam is built and overseen by the authorities, which is home for a wave of precious animals. Hence, the situation will be resolved and revamped if people actively implement it. In conclusion, although there are many reasons to prove that it is too late to deal with the negative effect on plant and animal species caused by human activities, people should take effective action to improve the problem.