Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, and a permanent job is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

There are argumentative perspectives heating a debate over how to get high achievements. While some claim that getting access to a reputed college is the sole way to gain accomplishments, the opposite makes a statement that there are various elements. Although each has its own perks, I would contend that it is ideal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, getting access to tertiary education plays a paramount significant role in people’s high achievements but it is not a distinctive way. Nowadays, prestigious universities can provide potential students with a great deal of valuable theoretical knowledge. It forms a fundamental to improve sets of skills which can be applied in their future career paths. For instance, some technical insights ranging from Marketing, Business Administration and Finance are currently handed down by teachers in the colleges. Therefore, it is necessary for people to have a learning journey, yet there are still other ways to be successful. While the redeeming features of being accessible to universities are widely acknowledged, it is unfair if those of alternative factors are ignored, especially skills. The more skills people have, the more ability they can handle those dire problems in the workplace, which enhances their productivity and work standard. If people have good communication skills, they can express exact thoughts to front partners that avoid unexpected misunderstandings. Besides schooling, various elements have an immense impact on their success. In conclusion, being accessible to an academic journey and alternative factors both contribute to people’s accomplishments.