Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, and a permanent job is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

There are controversial notions heating up a debate over people’s job expectations. While some people hold a strong view that job security is not as important as how pleased we feel with our jobs, the opposite makes a statement that job prospects should be prioritized. While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is a deal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of doubt, job satisfaction is one of the most essential factors to consider while deciding on a career. The definition of job satisfaction can vary by different people but in my opinion, it can increase productivity and motivation in the workplace, particularly in the workplace. For example, Google is a globally renowned technology company that provides its employees not only canteen but also offers them a recreational room. These can boost theirs energy whenever they feel exhausted or under pressure of working. Therefore, job pleasure has a tremendously decent impact on choosing a career. While the redeeming features of job satisfaction are widely acknowledged, a permanent job also plays a paramount, significant role in selecting a vocation. Dedication to the job for such a long time helps them have a stable income. For example, the more years they work, the more guaranteed a salary they get. Therefore, a long-term job is an indispensable factor in picking a work career. In conclusion, having the ideal job greatly relies on not only job satisfaction but also has to be a permanent job. Therefore, it is optimal to combine both mentioned elements because everyone needs to find a job that can gratify them, but they also need to find a long-term job to finance their families.