Human activities have a negative effect on plant and animal species.Some people say that it is too late to do anything.Some people think that we should take effective action to improve the situation. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There are tremendously controversial perspectives heating up a debate over the fact that the negative influence on flora and fauna is caused by human activities. While some hold a strong view that there is an urgent consequence which we can’t resolve, the opposite makes a statement that we still have a far-reaching solution to enhance this grave problem. It is evident to note that, there are convincing justifications to express the perspective that it is too late to address the severe problem from the impact of human activities on plants and animals, especially deforestation. Because humans have an inexorable appetite for lands to reside and woods to consume, natural environments consisting of flora and fauna are indiscriminately destroyed and lost completely instead of being replaced. For instance, some species are on the verge of extinction like the Panda in Chinese which is the consequence of clearing all the forest-based lands for the residential areas by the demand of humans. Hence, an eclectic mix of species are on the brink of extinction which is caused by improper human action. This leads people to think that there is no method to cope with this problem. While the dire repercussions are widely acknowledged by humans, we can find a great many equivalent resolutions to this problem. One of them is constructing the reserve to create a safe habitat for all classifications of flora and fauna which are experiencing the endangered species. In VietNam, Cuc Phuong reserve can be cited as an example, which is built by the supervision of authorities. This reserve which aims to protect these threatened species through conservation programs is home for a wide range of species. Hence, there is an abundant remedy to prevent an endangered species from inappropriate human activities. In conclusion, although the serious consequences caused by human actions are undeniable, it is still a substantial solution to cope with this problem.