Bringing in foreign workers to fill positions that domestic workers are unwilling to do can cause problems in the local community and should, therefore, be stopped. Do what extent do you agree with this.

Most people do not want to do dangerous and dirty jobs, thus, many countries have employed foreign workers to fill those positions. Some people believe bringing workers from other countries can weaken local security. While I can understand this view, I think this is beneficial for the local community.   Admittedly, foreign workers might cause some serious problems. To begin with, each country has their own culture, and it is hard to adapt to other cultures. Thus, some foreign workers also cannot be harmonized from local communities, so they can be isolated. Consequently, this kind of situation can make people anti-social, and accordingly, the workers ' behaviour can be more violent. Therefore, those workers might not be accepted by local residents. Furthermore, those violent and rude acting can be led to harsh crimes such as murder or robbery. Thus, crimes from foreign workers exert a negative influence on local security. However, some social issues can be solved by foreign workers. Firstly, it is true that some hard and dirty jobs, for example, cleaners and sanitation workers, support the local society, however, those kinds of jobs struggle with a lack of workers. Therefore, society works well through the supply of labour force for these dirty and hardcore jobs. Secondly, the workers will consume many products for the household like foods and clothes, and they generally buy the goods in the local market. Thus, the local market economy will be improved. Consequently, accepting foreign people as workers will be helpful for the local community. In conclusion, although local dwellers might struggle with worse social security and some criminals, accepting foreign workers can suggest the solution to the lack of labour force and a better economy. Therefore, local communities have to allow people from other countries.