Meat production requires relatively more land than crop production. Some people think that as land is becoming scarce, the world’s meat consumption should be reduced. What measures could be taken to reduce the world’s meat consumption? What kinds of problems might suck measures cause?

Several representatives of modern society deem that local history, rather than worldwide history, is an essential subject for school students. Indeed, I contemplate that the overwhelming majority of adolescents should know the stages of the development of their local environment. Therefore, I am going to reflect on this essay my own view of such an issue and to provide strong arguments, which confirm my core opinion. To sum up, I would stress that having made these points, it is true that such an issue incurs criticism. From my perspective, it can not be denied that history must include in the curriculum of the majority of schools. Nonetheless, governments should be concerned about this trouble and should encourage the young generation to broaden their knowledge in events, which were in the past.