It is neither possible or useful to provide university places for a higher proportion of young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Due to the number of young people is escalating over the years, many people are of the opinion that seats in higher education are running out. That leads to the fact that nowadays, some people also think that studying at university is unnecessary. To my knowledge, tertiary education is capable of providing seats for the growing number of young people and the universities are deemed essential or not depending on what career one person tries to pursue. In the large majority of universities in this day and age, students are required to pay tuition fees. A part of them is used to cover the money for material facilities. As the number of young people is growing leading to the number of enrollments reciprocates, the amount of money that universities receive by students paying their tuition fees would also increase which results in facilities being broadened. So the opinion that seats in universities would run out is impossible. Higher education is considered whether useful or not based on the type of career that one person wants to pursue. For example, if a student desires to become a doctor, it's essential for him to engage in tertiary education in order to obtain formal qualifications. On the other hand, becoming blue-collar workers such as being a chef would require one person to have more hands-on experiences than theoretical knowledge. In a nutshell, seats in higher education can hardly run out due to the fact that their money for material facilities reciprocates with the number of enrollments. And for youngsters pursuing white-collar careers, tertiary education plays a vital role in helping them accumulate knowledge.