Completing university education is thought by some people to be the best way to get a job. On the other hand, other people think that getting soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

It is an often argued issue whether universities provide the way for getting a employment or gets soft skills is most essential in numerous TV debates. However, some believe that students get a job by learning universities courses while others say that getting interpersonal skills is most crucial. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, college education can be given guarantee to the students will get employment opportunities when they completing to their higher studies. In other words, a degree is the best path to obtain a fair job undoubtedly because numerous companies require only for having any degree qualification who applicants. For example, a plethora of Indian universities conduct the campus interview for their scholars when in the final year sixth semester, as a result, some top enterprises can require worker from this. Therefore, universities can be given the employment guarantee for their scholars. On the other hand, getting soft skills is the most essentila aspect for universities studies such as interpersonal and interview ability. In other words, college can teach how to behaving interview and managing difficult situation, these are the qualities is most crucial, therefore, countless mankind like to enroll universities. For instance, a recennt report by the Times of India said that more than 30% of the pupils can get these kind sof abilities while studying in higher studies. Hence, getting interpersonal abilities is the prediacment for studying higher studies. To conclude, higher studies can give numerous employment chances to the population who are completing degree courses. Getting interpersonal skills and soft skills is the vital for these kinds of learning. In my opinion, about this, college eduaction can be given work guarantee and I hope this process is conducive to avoiding unemployment situation across the world.