Some People think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them.Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Several individuals believe that an individual must choose a friend whose ideas are similar to their thoughts while other comments that it is beneficial for a person to have a companion who sometimes rejects his/her ideas.As far as my views are concerned,I certainly agree with the latter statement. However,I would like to explicate both views in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with,those who tells that it has an advantage choosing a friend with the same opinion gives the first and foremost reason that there are fewer chances of a conflict.To explain it,the individuals follow the same values and their principles for the life is familiar which enhances their bond and it will lead to the development of an individual. For instance,it is a scientific belief that a person with similar habits is more likely to become friends. Moreover, it will not only reflect their never-ending relationship in the future but also they will never fight with each other,as they are familiar with each other habits. Though,it is vital for a juvenile to make a friend with the same preferences. Conversely,the other section of the society asserts that it will be a blessing for a person if they make a friend who sometimes disagrees with them. Firstly,it will help them to expand their knowledge. In other words,an individual with distinct characteristics has different ways of tackling issues. Although,in,spite a person with the same approach to dealing with the situation can learn different ways of solving a problem. For example,in the case of Mathematics if "A" is solving the problems with the same formula and through his, the method takes him 20 minutes to solve while "B" doesn't find A's method logical and he provides A with his own method and finally he could save 5 minutes by adopting the technique of B.Futhermore,in case of a life the same theory follows, thus an individual should have a person who sometimes disagrees with his co-member which will ultimately benefit the other person. In conclusion,after looking into both the points.I completely agree that it is more advantageous if a person has a friend with a different opinion because it will wider their knowledge which will lead to their future growth