Traffic and accommodation problems are increasing and government should encourage some businesses to move from cities to rural areas. Does the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

An increasing number of vehicles and buildings is overwhelming so some businesses are being encouraged to relocate their offices to somewhere less crowded. Although I tend towards the viewpoint that relocation will solve this controversial problem but this solution will cause some inconveniences and disadvantages for both customers and companies. On the one hand, relocation can help the ururbanizationroblem. The shortage of jobs along with young people's need to pursue a career, are the two main reasons for rural depopulation. Moving businesses from crowded places to rural ones will balance workforces between cities and countrysides, which helps urban areas not be overpopulated from migration. Another benefit of relocation some businesses is traffic congestion. People will tend to use public transportation instead of their private cars for longer destinations to save the traveling cost. This also prevents car accidents after a frustrating working day when people are very tired and do not ssuited for driving. On the other hand, moving between urban areas and non-urban areas will cause some inconveniences for people who already live in cities. Changing their workplaces also means young people probably have to change their lifestyles for young people, such as their daily routines. But people with families will have to move to rural areas to live as a family with lower living conditions, which is not easy to give up. Moreover, some businesses like service companies will have some troubles while moving from cities because most of their potential is in big cities. People in urban areas need more services compared to rural ones such as health care, restaurants, technologiefurniturefurniture. In conclusion, it seems to me disadvantages of moving businesses between cities and ruraoutweighareas will outweigh the advantages it brings due to previous reasons.