Social media is becoming increasingly popular among all age groups. However, sharing personal information on social media websites does have risks. Do you think that the advantages of social media outweigh the disadvantages?

In the current society, technology using become the most importance in each individual's life, such as social media,becoming increasingly popular among all generation. however, sharing personal information on social media websites also have risks. Overall, I intend to consider that the advantages of social media outweigh the disadvantages. Admittedly, Social media is one of the most important technology products that all aging people are using, especially among teenagers and grown ups. For instance, lot of apps, such as billboards, people can listen to music on the way to work or home for relaxing themselves, checking breaking news on the first second from all over the world, publishing their own opinion or their own arts product for sharing with people on youtube or instergram. Some of them even become popular through youtube or instergrams, benifiting both producers and viewers. However, there are also some risks among the social media if people are over-exploded themselves on internet. For example, some hackers may use some individual's personal information to hack their bank account, consquently, will have finical loss. In addition, if people shared some personal opinion but major viewers have different comments,they might risk internet bullying, hurting their family, neverthless, causing mental issues. To conclude, though there will be some risks while sharing personal information on social media. the trend in the current society is social media. people shall take care which they want to share on some social communcation tools and they have to be mentally ready what to do if they have to face different voices from social media.