Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

the Modern education curriculum focuses on a huge number of job opportunities. There are those who say that pupils should choose subjects according to their passion. Whereas others think that they should gain knowledge in a field that will ensure better career facilities such as science and technology. This essay will discuss both statements and provide it opinion on this. Generally speaking, pupils are becoming more career-oriented nowadays which drives them to admit to a curriculum that will ensure their placement in a competitive job market. For example, science, business, and technology-related courses provide a larger number of work opportunities. Therefore, everyone considers attending these fields. So, they can be benefited in the future life. As a result, who are aware of earning demand these major in their higher study. On the other hand, there are others who are very passionate about to study in a specific subject, where they can show their creativity and enthusiasm. if someone wants to learn film-making and wants to become a filmmaker he will give priority to his affection rather than job security. Moreover, everyone performs better in the field of their emotion. Because of this, they should be allowed to learn in their dream course. In conclusion, knowledge helps us to show our creativity and thinking. There should be no burden to attend in a specific major. However, for better development students should be allowed whatever course they want to join because it will encourage them to perform their best.