Nowadays many students have the opportunity to study for part or all of their courses in foreign countries. While studying abroad brings many benefits to individual students, it also has a number of disadvantages. Do you agree or disagree?

The opportnity to study abroad particularly in the country which have high education quality is one of the most prestigious student dream. Many advantages will they obtain if they succed to achieve those chance. On the other side, however, it also will rise disadvantages in some particular problem. This essay will discuss both impact and the solutions to overcome those matters. Study in the overseas country which has execellent education standard and additionaly additional top world university ranking will provide an unvaluable lifetime experiences. Some top university such as Harvard, Oxford, Standford, MIT, etc provide advance technology learning, interactive class teaching, and complex research facility, which will provide a numerous skills both quantitative and qualitative to face global challenges. Dispite only learning material and research study in the class, this university also encourage their student to enriching their network with other international students around the globe. Therefore, they will ready to expand their hardskills hard-skills completely with the softskills they have obtain to be implemented in their origin country. As a result, the graduate will offer an initative to develop their home country. Aside from the advantages, sometimes the students will face several problems in the process of their study. Financial funding is the most recent problem that face young student to study overseas. High tuition fee and life cost in the country such as United State of America and the United Kingdom where top university ranking addressed have an extrem monthly spend for their life. Moreover, the transportation cost also not an easy way that must be calculated from the budget, which ussualy also highcost high cost. Beside of financial support, culture shocks also bring disadvantages from student life such as the weather, the foods and social life. In order to overcome this, student should have secure funding for their self for instant from the scholarship, and also try to adapt the social culture before they go to the destinations country. In summary, study in the foreign country is a magnificient lifetime experience that student can acheive and bring more value for their life. On another hand, they should prepare and protect their self with strong fundings and adaptability to succeed their study purpose.