Some people like to try new new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

a number of individuals preferred to new things but some people think that to keep doing they are familiar. I will examine both sides and explain why i am personally inclined towards the first attitude. on the one hand, very good idea to try different new things. now ganeration preferred this type think rather than old ganeration. one of the main reason is number of people to develop in the something like advanture on maintains and learn new think for perticular place. an additional, try to new food on their place many types of tastes in dishes. on the other hand, some people think that familiar with they should keep doing. because try to new things is west of time in their life. for example, advanture and try to visit new places this type think west of time. an additional, some people think that not to try new things and keep doing they are familiar with own ideas. more time to spend on try to new things. West of time this types advantures. in conclusion, try to new things can be beneficial rather than keep doing they are familiar with.