Some think that climate change reforms will negatively affect business. Others feel they are an opportunity for businesses. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Nowadays one of the main problems of humanity is global climate change. Accordingly, many scientists are working on this issue trying to find the beneficial sides and avoid the risks of unpleasant consequences. Thus, many sectors such as business industries are under damage in the meantime are expecting to get high profits. This essay will discuss both given views and give my thoughts below as well. Actually, with weather patterns strongly connected many kinds of private sectors. As the days are getting hotter and hotter the demand for air cooling equipment and refrigerators is increasing noticeably. For instance, the electronic appliance company Artel in the last three years produced over twelve million A/C. Considering the climate fact, this industry is going to be the most required and profitable. On the contrary, due to climate issues many beverage companies are experiencing non-positive results. The shortage of freshwater is an international subject for all countries and organizations as the United Nations - UN. The world’s drinkable water resources are rapidly emptying which means after some decades this issue will probably touch all mankind. To sum up, in view of the facts caused by climate change I suppose that the fatalistic harm will get many industries at the same time it will create the new chances for new ideas of business.