Some people are making new friends by using socializing network website and Internet chat rooms. Some people say that this is a good thing. Other people say that people should make new friends by face-to-face chat. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays,technology is increasing by leaps and bounds with a lot of amenities,so some individuals are creating many friends through social media like WhatsApp, facebook and other apps, therefore people think that it is a best way to introduce companions. In contrast,Others claim that it leads to many crisis, thus people should meet friends by direct chat only.I strongly recommend that both statements are equally imperative as discussed as follows. To embark on,there are ample reasons why it is predominant. firstly,we can easily build relationships without the interference of family members, this means there is a privacy. secondly,we do not want to go anywhere to search relationships just phone is enough to create companions. moreover, there are also demerits by connecting friends through internet websites. initially,there is a chance to cheat us.because they are not trustworthy. for instance,according to the survey,these days,cybercrime rapidly increasing due to the online friendships like they try to know every information from the online users. On another hand,some individuals tend to build new realtionships through face-to-face communication.because it is very beneficial to every citizen as by seeing them directly we can understand whether this person is a good or bad.before making friendship we have to see the qualities of that particular person. furthermore,we can share anything them without hesitation. for example,recently I met a new person by face-to-face communication. additionally,Before taking a decision I was really scared.because either she is a good or bad,but after somedays I came to know that she is a very humble as well as a benevolent person, thus people should make friends through face-to-face chat. To conclude,some individuals have diverse mindsets which vary from person to person, therefore people should only decide which communication is the best. moreover,at this time, friends are indispensable thing in everyone's life.because that realtionship is very powerful.