university students often focus on one subject. However, some people think that universities should encourage students to learn a range of other subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At present, there are wide range of career opportunity for a student. There are different field of courses available. It depends upon student which subject they choose. Many people believe that college or universities taught student various subjects, not only focus on one student. I totally disagree with this statement. A number of arguments support my opinions. The main predominent reason is that students should master in one subject only in a university. It helps them to achieve the good grade and overall knowledge in that particular subject. For example, in a computer science, there are many field in this. Student will study in coding, programming, database, graphics and many more. If one student master in coding then it will easier for him/her to get a job in that field. Another reason is that, study only one subject does not distract students to get their aim. Sometimes, study many subject in one period distract many student from their goals.