Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

This contemporary era many individuals prefer to work as freelance rather than private firm or organizations. This essay look at cause of this phenomenon and explore downside of being entrepreneur. Primary reason that people do not want to work for organization is inflexible working hours. They have to work from 9 to 5. However, in some companies 8 to 7 and leisure time ripped off by boss. For instance, workers in china said that have to work over time to cover their bill. Moreover, in some Asian companies that boss has all power and can order to work over time without getting paid. In contrast, work as a full time job bring security. Worker do not have take much responsibility they have to just follow description works. Unlike, self-employed company that the owner ought to know every thing if they want to handle their project well. Inadditionally In additionally, income each month is unpredictable. It is true that all net profit the owner receive will be theirs, however, there is a tendency to lose money as well. Finally, no employment benefit, such as pay sick and pay holidy. Aslo, all financial burdens will be responsible by owners. In conclusion, the most important reason that people want to work on their owner business is flexible time. Nevertheless, it has many drawbacks such as high responsibility, unstable salary and no welfare that should be considered.