Many people that today there is a general increase in anti-social behaviour and lack of respect of others.What maighy have caused this situation.How to improve it?

We are living society where people are more comfortable with them selves and being less concerned about society.In following essay we will see the major problem and solutions to this. The main drawback, As we all know everything is getting digital from food to shopping to movies and we can eassy access anything from our smart-phone and which leds LEDs to make humans more comfortable. rather than attain any social event or hang out they are more like to stay home and enjoy there own company. moreover in recent studies it is found that there are increase in cases of deprassion and anxiety because of loneliness. young age people are now more self-centered they don't behave respetfuly in society, in addtion to that youngsters are now more enngaged with there smartphones. and in some of the cases now they are so isolated themselves if anyone instead to come out they insult them brutely. we can see in recent generations that there is clearly lack of respect towards elders for e.g another day i asked my nephew for a movie he said prefer to watch movie at home only. To make it better, parents should grow their children in a correct social pattern like to engage them in more public programs like physical sports or travelling and communicate with them on a regular basis so they can share everything with parents and don't isolate themselves easily even though some parents can't focus on there children because of work but they should make their child busy with social activities and they should also give basic skills like how to talk with someone with respect. To conclude, gaurdians should spent more time with children and give them proper guideance to avoid isolation also good anticipates for society.