The society would benefit from a ban of all forms of advertising because it serves no useful purposes and can even be damaging. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

The promotion on the social media's as well as on the televisions play an important role these days. Some argues that it should be banned because no longer use of these. As per my prospective, it has increased the efficiency of business by promote selling of goods, aware the consumer's about new launching products and many more informative messages. So, I disagree with this statement, and would like to describe my views in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are many vital information's which get emphasis through mass media, to reduce the cyber crime. For instance, the guidelines of RBL to get confirmation OTP before doing any type of transaction or to tell someone was done by famous Bollywood actor to spread a educational concept to all, as a purpose to reduce cases of hacking. As a fruitful results, people use it carefully and keep this code under there wrap. Apart from this, there are many manufacturing companies of single product with different trade name in the race of market. such as, cosmetic, grocery, daily essentials. To serve as a trustworthy in front of the people. It is mandatory to advertise that on sites. Hence, the consumer's have many options to choose according to thier need. Additionally, it has been great impact on the business profitability. To conclude, sometimes it may be intrupt interest in between the movie and series but beneficial for the consumer's and manufactures.