Whether music is a good method that harmonizes people of various cultures and different age groups is an issue about which people feel very passionately. I completely agree that music should socialize varied people.

Whether music is a good method that harmonizes people of various cultures and different age groups is an issue about which people feel very passionately. I completely agree that music should socialize varied people. First of all, I believe that music is one of the best public materials that bring about the public's attention. We should hear countless melodies in many places, and most people can listen to songs they want anywhere. Moreover, these tunes often become a vehicle that is interested in the singer, the country's culture, and associated something attractive factors. For instance, these days, we can easily find that numerous top influencers are famous singers such as Selena Gomez, Beyonce, Black Pink, BTS. Likewise, one of the main motives for studying a foreign language or selecting a university's department may be the influence of impressed the country's songs. Therefore, music can cause interest in various elements, including guys, associated with music. Secondly, music is a very friendly approach to affect folk's hearts. In the past, The Beatles and Michael Jackson bring society together worldwide for a long time. The death of John Lennon, The Beatles' member, and Michael Jackson was a historical tragedy that many today's young generation know as their numerous masterpieces still stimulate our. Furthermore, due to the advancement of technology such as the internet, YouTube, Instagram, this music's effect has been reinforced. For example, Gangnam Style's impact, which is PSY's signature song, makes occur dramatic international regard for South Korea. Also, the immense popularity of BTS and their's works have many foreigners have a positive perception of Korea and a desire to know about Koreans. Thus, music should be a fine means to help an affirmative image to the country and want to new relationship of a nation. In conclusion, I firmly believe that music is an influential medium that can harmonize the public worldwide. That is because engaging works cause the eagerness familiar with the nation's culture and people and change the idea in a better direction.