Some people think that the government should strictly control the supply of fresh water, as the resources are limited. while others think we can use as much water as we want. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Everyone knows water is an essential element on the earth, and it has limited resources. Therefore, many individuals believe that the government should control the freshwater supply. While others think that people use it as much they want. I will discuss both views and give my own opinion on this. People believe that the government should take complete responsibility to control the water supply. It is the only way to save water for the future generation. Many countries suffer from a shortage of groundwater. Few nations still have a chance to save and store drinking water. Further, the government of India gives a few hours in a day to supply water which is a great initiative. Some people who have opposite thinking say that no one has right on the water. God give this to every living being. Besides this, people believe that wealthy people provide bribes to an official for an extra supply of water to them that thing create problems in the society. The government should remain strict on freshwater because many people do not understand how much serious this is. As a result, they waste water instead of saving. To conclude, water is vital to humans as well as animals. Therefore, the government should provide water to everyone but limitedly.