You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of travelling to a workplace every day. Do you think the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Some individuals commented that if workers do their activities from their households it could be better rather than commuting daily. Personally, I believe the boons outweigh the drawbacks since they could be more efficient at work. Although it sometimes could lead to distraction and failure to accomplish goals. This essay will shed light on both sides of the view and provide anecdotal evidence to prove the arguments. On the one hand, teleworking brings effective results. In other words, this sort of work makes employees produce more than expected. For instance, the new research carried out by the University of Oxford showcased that 60% of full employed workers who performed their tasks from their residences were 10 times more efficient than those in the enterprise facilities. As a result, the managers were fascinated by the high performance of their employees. Moreover, it is the most appreciated form of work in the privileged nations. On the other hand, online working leads to unaccomplished missions. Because of the distraction from relatives, especial Boys and Girls, a plethora of employees tend to fail deadlines. For example, 30% of the home-workers were delayed to deliver their tasks on time last years in two big enterprises in the UK, Hence, a significant number of them were fired. Furthermore, it is seen as the most prominent reason for workers to be out of a job in the future. In conclusion, notwithstanding the pitfalls, the development could result in, it is the way out to follow owing to the fact that it brings more advantages than downsides. Therefore I still believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. I would go as far as to say, the enterprises' owners could take seriously this measure.