Smoking not only harms the smoker, but also those who are nearby. Therefore, smoking should bebanned in public places. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To begin with,I would like to empasise emphasize that humankind used to have different habbits from the ancient times.Obviously, habbits rabbits can be good or bad for us. The Latin said "Tempora mutantur at nos mutamur in illis" which meansthat the times change and we have to change with them. Allthough, as people have a tendensy to have harmfulhabbit, they still have a lot nowadays. One of these issuies issue is smoking. It was obvious that smoking is a insidious killer for the persone who smokes. However, medical studies have shownthat smoking affects on the people hearby the smoker. Thereforer, there is an advise that smoking shoulb be bannedin a public places. Undoubtedly, a great number of people agree with this extent, but some of them have an oppositeopinion. Firstly, they say that passive smokers have a choice to leave the places where somebody is smoking if theywould prefer not to smoke passively. In addition, they believe that a ban would drive many pubs and bars out of theirbusiness as they are visited by a lot of smokers every day. They also argue that it is a matter of freedom of choice.Smoking is not prohibited by law. that's why individuals have a freedom to smoke wherever thay wish. On the contrary, there are more convincing argument in favour of ban. As a suppoter of ban I would like to warnpeople one more time that smoking can lead a lot of problems with health and such desease like lung cancer, tubersulosis or mouth cancer. And anyone who is around the smoker can develop these illnesses. And there is nodoubt that people's health is more important than everything in the world besides businesses. In any case, there arelots are lot's of ways of solving problem. For example, by creating special areas for smokers only. In conclusion, it is clear that it should be made illegal to smoke in public places. This would improve the healf ofmillion million of millions or even billion of people.