Human activities have a negative effect on plant and animal species. Some people say that it is too late to do anything. Some people think that we should take effective action to improve the situation. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There are controversial perspectives heating a debate over human’s damage to plant and animal species. While some claim that it is too late for any solution, others hold a strong view that some people claim that society should take effective action to solve the problem. While the former is valid to some extent, I would contend that the latter would potentially bring out more positive impacts. It might be late for any action, since the environment has been seriously damaged. Society has tried plenty of environmental projects,, nevertheless these projects still can not bring out a huge impact. For example, Stripped Project, Greenlife Project and Trash Again are some famous environmental projects in Ha Noi, yet they have not brought out a tremendous change. If society can not find a way to solve environmental problems, it might be too late. Therefore, the point of people who claim that it is late to save the environment is partly right, but it does not mean that the environment is unable to heal. While it is concluded that it might be late to save the environment, there are a lot of actions that can be taken. Despite the fact that a small change can not help the environment, if everyone makes a pale change, it will be big as a whole. To give an instance, the Earth Hour Project has globally caught the attention, and made society understand the importance of protecting the environment. Despite how late society is, everyone still can save the environment, rather than doing nothing. Therefore, society should try their best to save the environment, it might be late now, but evidence still speaks up that everyone can fix their mistakes on the Earth.