Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believethere are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The argument over the university education helps graduates solely to urge higher jobs or it contributes numerousadvantages to folks and society, has not settled yet.In my opinion, the goal of university studies focuses on graduatesto graduates realize putative jobs only. On the opposite hand, most of the people believe that majority of the schools play an essential role in their studentsobtaining placed in several corporations instead of providing adequate information to the students. In addition,graduates are trained principally for attending interviews and connected questions. Another purpose to be thought-about is that there is additional doubtless students value more highly to be part of universities wherever there is ahundred hundred percent assured placements. As a result, education standards had begun to be deteriorate dramatically byspecialising specialising in on-campus placements at large. For instance, one in all the articles in " Education Times" magazinesclearly magazine clearly state that the National institute of Engineering school offers 100 per cent job offers to their graduates. However, when a number of months around 50 percent of them got terminated because of the shortage of subjectinformation and training. On the opposite hand, it is thought-about by many who university education offers a large vary of knowledge inseveral areas of subjects. Besides, they believe that the acquisition of information through universities is lesscomplicated less-complicated and additional accessible to reading materials. The mere activity of learning in universities helps folks torealise realise self-discipline and skilled ethics that are outstanding in their career growth. Moreover, being demanding tostudents students at an exact level helps them to concentrate and work on their professional growth. To conclude, increasing education standards towards the scholars build individuals and society a stronger way. Therefore, finding a balance between job placements and providing ethical education is extraordinary vital.