Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Working just for a specific company for the whole period of working life has been mentioned as an ideal condition by some individuals,whereas the opponents are of the notion to be employed in various firms. Although,in my point of view,being occupied in different offices can be more favourable owing to the vast opportunities that would be provided to enhance the required capabilities. However,both sides are uttered here. One of the most highlighted benefits of working with an especial group has to do with the easier promotions that can be caught during a shorter period owing to the situations that used to take place for people to prove themselves to the authorities. For instance,they have had the chance to illustrate both their talent and trustworthy personality to depict their eligibility for better positions,while they have to allocate a second period for that if opt to work somewhere different. Furthermore,it is risky for them to lose their occupation if are satisfied with it because there is a breath-taking competition to grasp the advertised vocational vacancies.To enlighten,in some parts of the globe,particularly in the developing countries,the majority of the population are suffering from inadequate job opportunities. On the other hand,the key to prosperity would be found in experiencing divergent conditions that are provided in the society to increase the knowledge of the involved experts.Based on the discrepancy that exists in the adopted projects by various industries,adequate lessons would be in access to learn, therefore,it may be beneficial for humans that want to commence their own businesses. Moreover,it can bestow the career ladder for humans,who have a thirst for higher levels in their field.Namely,in political circumstances,the heads of the societies have altered their positions several times,if were possible, to reach their ambitious seats.As a vivid case,presidents of countries not only have been occupied in divergent offices but have also played a critical role as managers in multitudes of situations. To recapitulate,while working with a particular organisation can be favourable in terms of grasping the higher levels of working in the fastest approach,it is not a fixed rule in all sectors and if workers are encountered with better conditions in some other communities,they should not hesitate about changing their seat.