Some people believe that the fast pace and stress of modern life is having a negative effect on families. To what extent do you agree or disagree

There is no denying the fact that current lifestyle suited a numerous amount of people, however it harmed others. Considering the pressure and the drawbacks of this modern life, i advocate individuals who have agreed with these thoughts. This essay will discuss the reasons of my opinion. Firstly, The most significant reason why I believe that this current lifestyle is harmful for families, is their children requirements, in this period of time youngsters are competitive to be the best by many ways, such as purchasing a contemporary device to be better or equivalent with others, wich will make an economic pressure on there care givers, in addition that will make an unpleasant feeling to the parents, that they want to equate their youngsters with the community. Secondly, this high speed life will press on people to join and keep up with tbe be trends, which will make their lifes life's life challenging and tough, hence will be more arguments in families that will lead to several alarming issues. To illustrate, a recent research concluded that most of the divorce cases these days happened because of the nerve to keep up with the contemporary trends wanting to own overpriced belongings such as brand bags and clothes. In conclusion, I agree with the idea that the modern ways to live have an unacceptable impact on families and their relationship. Moreover i admit that this life had a remarkable benefits on our lives but in my point of view the disadvantages outweigh the advantages.