some people think that instead of preventing climate change we need to find a way to live with it. do you agree or disagree?

Recently, climate shifts are a serious issue which cause notorious effects worldwide. A number of individuals believe these problems should be mitigated in order to reduce undesirable effects for society in the future. However, some others believe adaptation would be the adequate action for this phenomenon. I strongly agree that mitigation action is the most important response in order to solve climate change. First and foremost, Climate change could carry dangerous effects to the environment. These conditions could lead the north and south pole’s temperature to increase gradually and drive the iceberg to melt into the water. Sea level may increase as the direct impact from these situations, a large number of small islands will sink as a consequence. Last but not the least, the long term impact for climate change is the extinction of several animals and vegetation, furthermore may harm human existences as well. The melted iceberg will affect some endemic animals, they will lose their food as well as lose their habibat. For example, Polar Bear and penguin are animals which originally live on the north and south poles. These creatures are facing extinction if humanity has less attention to this phenomenon. In conclusion, humanity may not neglect the obligation to preserve the earth's environment. Repressive regulations are needed in order to reduce and mitigate harmful events in the future and save the environment as well.