In many cities, problems related to overpopulation are becoming more common. Some governments are now encouraging businesses and individuals to move out of cities to rural areas. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, population has been increasing day by day especially in the metropolitan areas.because urban areas facilitate a lot of amenities in terms of education and healthcare departments, therefore some authorities are attempting to motivate people and businesses to shift from popular places to small spaces. this essay will discuss both merits and demerits of this trend. To embark on,there are some benefits of shifting from one location to another region. firstly, number of people decreases.ultimately, pollution also reduces. consequently,there is a chance to lessen skin diseases and ensures fresh air. moreover,by moving shopping malls to small towns then it leads to profit for that particular store landlords. for instance,In villages,there is no facility to purchase that they need,so in order to transport malls to that places, then they will buy products anytime. On another hand,there are also many demerits of this statement. initially,in rural areas people are very sensitive they can not bear sounds of vechiles mainly elder people because they are not habituated to city life, thus they will struggle with this environment.the main disadvantage is that it affects on the village habitat like air will become polluted and farmland will get spoil. as a result,decrease the growth of crops like cotton as well as wheat. furthermore,animals live in only a rural areas,so these are also will get suffer by shifting all facilities to small places. for example,if government takes this decision, then people and animals will hurt from starvation, because agriculture is very imperative to the world. To conclude,the pros are lesser than the cons,many individuals have different mindsets which vary from person to person, therefore they only decide which life is the best for them,but everyone has privilege to protect the world from various situations.