People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People living in large cities have to come through lots of difficulties in everyday life. From lining up an endless line for coffee early in the morning to dealing with drunk people on street at night. Not to mention the pollitions pollutions; air, water and the land. From the time they wake up till the time they sleep, big cities people have to overcome lots of problems. Especially, in the morning whether for those who eat at home or those who love shop coffee, all of them have to deal with traffic or an endless line. Despite of already being late for work, they have to go through the crowd which take up atleast 10 or more minutes. To slove that problem, they have to leave the house way earlier than they have to which lead to less sleeping time then eventually to health problems. Over top of that, when the time came for them to go home from exhausting works, schools or universities, all of them have to go through same or more desperate straits such as delay public transportations more than usual, driving over speed limit, noisy streets, etc. Even when the time they sleep, they have to compromise with loud parties, drunk people, huge car sounds or bike, etc. The solution to this problem was to sleep with ear plugs and even eye cover patches if they live in 1st or 2nd floor with the bed near the glass windows. Instead of going through all of these burdens, one could help them out and that is the gonvernment itself. Not by encouraging people to move to regional towns and making it crowd, all the gonvernments government should take example of Singaporean gonvernment. The way he controlled the over flowing of people in street to the drunk people at night. By making public transportation much cheaper and almost no delay, people begin to use it more than their own car which lead to less cars on streets. In conclusion, instead of making people more unconfortable comfortable by ordering them to move to regional areas and making a peace and beautiful place to pollute, government should change the way its running the large cities and reduce problems.