People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

THE PEOPLE INHABITING LARGER CITIES OFTEN EXPERIENCE DIFFICULTIES ON A DAILY BASIS IN COMPARISON TO PEOPLE LIVING IN RURAL AREAS. THEREFORE, SOME BELIEVE THAT GOVERNMENTAL BODIES SHOULD ENCOURAGE CITIZENS TO MOVE TO REGIONAL TOWNS. IN MY OPINION, LIVING IN LARGE CITIES COMES WITH SEVERAL ADVANTAGES, HOWEVER PEOPLE OFTEN FACE DIFFCULTIES. THE AFOREMENTIONED DISADVANTAGES CAN BE DIVIDED INTO: PERSONAL OR INTER-RELATIONSHIP AND ACADEMIC OR JOB-RELATED HARDSHIPS. PEOPLE LIVING IN CITIES USUALLY STRUGGLE WITH A LACK OF TIME. BETWEEN THE LONG WORKING HOURS AND THE TRAFFIC JAMS, THERE IS BARELY ANYTIME FOR HEALTHY AND FULFILLING RELATIONSHIPS FOR ALOT OF PEOPLE. FOR EXAMPLE, DUE TO THE BUSY LIFE AND DIFFERING SCHEDULES, PARENTS DONT GET TO HAVE MEALS WITH THEIR CHILDREN. FURTHERMORE, COUPLES DONT GET TO HAVE LONG TALKS AND RESOLVE ANY ISSUES THAT ARISE IN THEIR RELATIONSHIPS. ALSO, ALTHOUGH OPPURTUNITIES ARE FAR MORE IN LARGE CITIES, USUALLY JOBS ARE VERY COMPETITIVE, THIS APPLIES TO SCHOOLS AS WELL. AS A RESULT PEOPLE HAVE TO WORK HARDER AND OFTEN SACRIFICE THEIR SOCIAL LIVES AND HEALTH RELATED NEEDS SUCH AS, EXCERCISING AND HEALTHY MEAL PREPARATION INORDER TO BE ABLE TO KEEP UP. FURTHERMORE THIS HAS A NEGATIVE IMPACT ON THEIR MENTAL HEALTHS. THEREFORE, IT WOULD REASONABLE FOR THE GOVERNMENT TO ENCOURAGE PEOPLE TO MOVE TO REGIONAL TOWNS, FOR EXAMPLE, BY CREATING JOB OPPURTUBITIES IN THOSE AREAS AS WELL AS ENCOURAGING INVESTORS TO MOVE TO THOSE AREAS FOR EXAMPLE BY REDUCING TAX AND CREATING TOURIST ATTRACTION SITES. IN CONCLUSION, PEOPLE LIVING IN LARGER CITIES WHO EXPERIENCE DIFFCULTIES ON A DAILY BASIS STAY IN THOSE AREAS DUE TO THE JOB AND ACADEMIC SUPERIORITY IN THOSE AREAS. THEREFORE, WOULD BE HELPFUL IF GOVERNEMENTAL BODEIS CREATED JOB OPPURTUNITIES IN REGIONAL TOWNS TO ENCOURAGE PEOPLE TO MOVE THERE.