nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. what problems can lack of sleep cause? what can be done about lack of sleep?

Recently, it has been observed, several individuals fail to get sufficient sleep and they suffer from sleep deprivation.I believe exploring the causes of this problem can assist in finding a suitable solution to help resolve it. Sleep deprivation can lead to several health problem such as insomnia and heart problem.Recent researchHA research has confirmed that several of illness stem from sleep deprivation.Since a vast number of people have a heavy workload they find it difficult to catch up on sleeping. Thus, they are more likely to be prone to helth problem.To address this issue, they shoul avoid staying up through the night.getting adequate sleep play a vital role in well-being. The widespread use of technologies such as the internet and smartphones through the night could partly account for that people failed to get sufficient sleep.Due to the fact n vast number of people are unaware about the risks that insomnia can have, people should be informed that using too much from these things can have several adverse effects on their sleeping. They must be banned themselves from using the internet through the night. To conclude, eventhough having tight schedule and staying up through the night contribute to several health problem, folks can remedy the situation. in my opinion getting sufficient sleep through night and banning use of the internet are steps in the right direction.