Companies should provide the sports as well as social facilities for local communities. In my opinion I completely agree that organizations have to come up with the sports as well as social facilities for local communities.

Owing to, the contemporary era of industrialization most of the multinational companies are developed in almost each and every country. Sports is that necessary to maintain mental along with physical balance of life. Due to hectic work employees need to have physical exercise for their body in daily routine. As a result, it is constructive for the organizations during long term basis for the organization growth as well as employee satisfaction. For instance, I have read an article one of the X company organized sports day during start of the year because all employees being tired of work performed at year end. This platform appreciated by every employee as it provides relaxation from work moreover, it maintains physical fitness. On the other hand, social development is significant for employees to maintain the culture as well as tradition. Majority of the organizations support employee values to keep up the values and traditions. For example, X company organizes cultural fest every year, hence employees participate in the events and perform the cultural dances. Being part of this last year small Indian employees performed Bartha Natyam all the families as well as employees enjoyed to the most. To recapitulate, the game events and social gatherings are key benefits to the community, amplifying positive and healthy environments and leading to peace.