With a fast food pace of modern life more and more people are turning towards fast food for their main meals . Do you think the advantages overweigh the disadvantages?

It is argued that in recent years tendency shows that numerous societies tends to consume fast feed as a primary source of a meal. This essay will first look at saving time as one of the main merits of this and then outline obesity as one of the main drawbacks. One of the main principal advantages of eating fast food is that people do not waste time on cooking as everyday routine and job schedule where every second is valuable, our life became more quickly than ever before. According to the recent, data 50% of the population hang out at work, hence they prefer to order online than cook at home very tired. Furthermore, if individuals are very hurrying up and late for their job, whereby the considerable way to resolve the case would be to spend approximately 5-10 minutes applying to catch a snack during a full workday. For example, the majority of companies contains apply their work opportunities by having fast cuisine centres near to their job because employees have a quickly available service where they can in a few minutes order online without waiting their food. However, one of the major disadvantages of consuming fast food is that it leads to obesity. Most of the fast foods items contain a huge amount of sugar, fat and chemicals to make them look tasty. Consequently, adverse effects of eating junk food raise people's weight which leads to having diabetes or obesity. A primary example of this is Bangladesh which is considered to be the most popular area with a high percentage of obesity. In,Bangladesh more than 60% of restaurants are using addictive artificial flavours for food preparations which could be a primary risk of diseases like cancer, heart attack and diabetes. Furthermore, the price of fast food is more expensive, so it could enhance our daily cost of living. In conclusion, even people who tend to consume fast food they must do not not forget about the consequences because the drawbacks overweigh their merits.