Scientists have been warning for many years that to protect the environment, we have to limit the use of energy in our daily lives. Despite warning many people do not pay attention to this. What are the reasons for this and how can people be encouraged to save the environment?

Scientist have been admonition to care for the environment since several years.we have to restrict the use of energy in our routine lives in spite of warning many people in society do not think on this serious issue. There could be multiple reason for such occurance; however, practical suggestions can be put forth to encouraged people.Both the reasons as well as measures are discussed further. Examining the root causes, the foremost one is, mostly individuals prefer for commuting by private vehicles. people use this transport for travelling to their workplace due to this such vehicles are running from diesel and petrol, this releases co2 in atmosphere. The another one is, around the world many businesses runs in the city area as a result these factories produced harmful toxic guses guess and chemicles in air which makes oxygen impure air. Adding further, a lot of people cut down tress for their beneficial purpose also this might be affect environment. In order to improve the situation some steps can be taken. most importantly, government should do campaign for save environment and make people aware for importance of natural habitat in our lives. Moreover, higher council should make strict rules and regulations against the deforestion for everyone do not cut tress and make our surroundings clean. To recapitulate, it is indeed that community do not reduce the use of energy in their day to day life because of the use of transportation and manuefacturing units. I believe that people should learn about saves environment and also, authority make laws on restrict the use of automobile.